Stumbo lost wages

Aaron Parrett & Ivan Rosenberg

Label:Unknown PZL 003
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B002ZKGSA4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Hard luck gambler
2. Ehlo Kyuurhi
3. Never close the door
4. Lincoln County love song
5. When I was a mountain
6. Nothing like the wind
7. Cold as Georgia clay
8. Stumbo lost wages
9. Texas
10. Dixieland dew