Looking down upon the sunset

Good Shepherd Quartet

Label:No label GSQ 2010
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Working on the road2:27
2. I wouldn't trade2:30
3. Looking down upon the sunrise3:18
4. Just got to Heaven2:36
5. Trouble in the amen corner3:35
6. I will never move again2:26
7. If salvation had not been free2:34
8. Jordan2:51
9. The place prepared for me2:28
10. Someday we know2:32
11. I'd like to be here2:49
12. Now I lay me down to sleep3:19