Acoustic Christmas carols : Cowboy Christmas II

Michael Martin Murphey

Label:Rural Rhythm Christian RHYC 2007
Release Date:2010-09
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Home, sweet home
2. O little town of Bethlehem
3. The first Noel
4. In the bleak midwinter
5. Twas in the moon of wintertime
6. Away in a manger
7. Joy to the world
8. It came upon a midnight clear
9. We three kings
10. Go tell it on the mountain
11. Silent night
12. What child is this?
13. I heard the bells on Christmas day
14. Home, sweet home (reprise)