Forever and a day

Krüger Brothers

Label:double time DTM 020
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The wedding song
11. If I needed you
10. Cowboy's blues
9. When your lover has gone
8. Don't think twice
7. Once I had a sweetheart
6. Down in the coalmine
5. Snowbird
4. A warm evening breeze
3. Appalachian mist
2. The plan
1. Forever and a day