Lonesome road

Jane Germain & Ian Simpson

Label:Squeaky Wheel 001
Release Date:2010-02-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Freight train boogie2:58
2. Lonesome road blues2:24
3. Blues stay away from me3:58
4. Big road blues3:49
5. So sad (to watch good love go bad)2:51
6. Dance of the fountain2:27
7. Darling brown eyes2:32
8. Living on the edge4:56
9. I'm on my way home again2:20
10. Big boss man3:40
11. Jelly roll2:43
12. Wake up little Susie2:07
13. I'll make you happy2:56
14. Lonesome road blues (reprise)1:35