The Bluegrass Solution

Bluegrass Solution

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2000
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Are you ready
2. Crazy heart
3. Gravel yard
4. I'll take my chances with the blues
5. I'm not over yesterday
6. Jesus laid it all on the line
7. Meet me somewhere in your dreams
8. My Kentucky memory
9. My old home in Alabama
10. Take me home
11. You can hear a teardrop fall
12. You can't judge a book by its cover