A trip back in time

Clarence Kelly

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Three for a quarter
11. Whatever it takes
10. A light has gone out
9. The old porch swing
8. Daddy come and get me
7. Someone like you
6. Someplace where it's not cold
5. The singer
4. No coal in Harlan
3. Momma's apron strings
2. Corners of my mind
1. Papaw's bibbed overalls