True blue

Truman's Ridge

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
18. Truman's Ridge0:27
17. Three men on a mountain1:45
16. Shallow grave2:47
15. How mountain girls can love2:23
14. County I2:28
13. Up this hill and down2:42
12. By the mark3:08
11. Fox on the run3:05
10. Mexican prison1:53
9. In the pines2:51
8. Light at the river2:13
7. I'll go steppin' too1:49
6. Truman's Ridge1:25
5. A good woman's love4:01
4. Little Maggie2:10
3. Rocky road blues2:29
2. The girl I love don't pay me no mind2:13
1. It's mighty dark to travel3:31