Listen to that sound

Lonesome Traveler Bluegrass Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Summer wind2:50
2. Not like you4:57
3. The ol' Double Diamond4:04
4. Church Street blues2:47
5. Beautiful day3:19
6. Darlin' darlin'2:42
7. Walkin' shoes3:12
8. All my tears (be washed away)3:16
9. Springtime2:51
10. Life2:49
11. Listen to that sound3:00
12. Watch out3:43
13. Do I ever cross your mind4:06