Water so cold

Miller's Creek

Label:No label ?
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Please buy a tape
14. Goin' to Georgia
13. Today I started loving you again
12. Bootleg John
11. Freuline
10. Six hours on the cross
9. Scarlet letter
8. Water so cold
7. Sugar coated love
6. Drink up and go home
5. I know what it means to be lonesome
4. Lover's quarrel
3. Sad prisoner's song
2. All I ever loved was you
1. Love please come home