Battle of New Orleans

Buddy Starcher

Label:BACM BACM 311
Release Date:2010
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#309
   Amazon ASIN: B003U4B49O

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I was cryin' then but you are crying now
2. Don't call no more
3. A faded rose, a broken heart
4. It's risky to be gone so long
5. Song of the waterwheel
6. I won't worry, I won't care
7. Bless your little heart
8. Fire in my heart will be downed out with tears
9. I will miss you tonight
10. You can't break the chains of love
11. In memory of Halloween
12. Wildwood flower
13. They say
14. I planted a rose
15. Isn't He wonderful
16. New wildwood flower
17. Walk lightly, you're stepping on my heart
18. Beyond the sunset