Bluegrass invasion

The McCormick Brothers

Label:No label SWM 2002
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
County Sales:#309

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
2. Sitting on top of the world
3. Man of constant sorrow
4. Honey jug
5. Crying my heart over you
6. Cherokee shuffle
7. Crying holy
8. Dark hollow
9. Cherry Brook rag
10. Nine pound hammer
11. Goodbye world goodbye
12. Swing low sweet chariot
13. She's an army of one