Side by side

The Spinney Brothers

Label:No label SB 10008
Release Date:2010
County Sales:#310

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The beans should be blossomed2:28
2. Rambling letters3:00
3. Going down to Charleston2:55
4. I'm gonna try2:19
5. When the angels come for me3:21
6. Devil woman2:21
7. You love me just a little at a time2:23
8. Don't look good naked2:25
9. On the wings of angels2:09
10. Silver wings3:23
11. Gitup the banjo man2:29
12. Summer's gone3:26