Bill Monroe live

Bill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys

Label:Unknown ?
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Footprints in the snow
9. Can't you hear me callin'
8. Prison song
7. Shady grove
6. Bluegrass breakdown
5. I saw the light
4. Orange Blossom Special
3. Uncle Pen
Composer:Bill Monroe
2. Mule skinner blues
1. Blue moon of Kentucky