Home in the mountains

Rick Oldfield & Old School

Label:Crosscut ?
Release Date:2002
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Highway of regret
2. Heaven seemed so near
3. Poor rambler
4. Why did you have to go
5. Next Sunday darling is my birthday
6. Meet me by the moonlight
7. The angels are singing
8. There is a trap
9. Ridin' that midnight train
10. Sweeter than the flowers
11. Home in the mountains
12. Somebody loves you darling