#2 unplugged

Clover Point Drifters

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2010
BG Unlimited:2011-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. I was just walking out the door
13. None finer
12. Beautiful brown eyes
11. My shoes keep walking back to you
10. Fog on the water
9. Mary of the wild moor
8. Rider in the rain
7. Long may you run
6. My window faces the South
5. Kennedy Lake
4. Lonesome old home
3. Tragic romance
2. Run Mountain
1. Sand Mountain blues