June bug & vintage Karl

Karl Shiflett & the Big Country Show

Label:Cumberland Highlanders No #
Release Date:2010
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take me back to Tulsa
2. Blue grass breakdown
3. Act naturally
4. Turkey in the straw
5. Misery loves company
6. Blue grass romp
7. June bug
8. Don?t get above your raisin'
9. Katy Hill
10. Why baby why
11. Truck driving man
12. Evening prayer blues
13. Where the smoke goes up
14. Shuckin' the corn
15. Kansas City kitty
16. Boston boy
17. I don't care anymore
18. Cold, cold love
19. You're gonna miss me when I'm gone
20. I'll be all smiles tonight
21. It's fall again
22. Blue grass stomp
23. I live in the past
24. I know you're married
25. Old Dangerfield
26. Cumberland Gap