Crash course in the blues


Label:Lonesome Day LDR 034
Release Date:2010-12-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-04
County Sales:#311
   Amazon ASIN: B004H1Z382

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. She burned the little roadside tavern down2:43
2. Crash course in the blues3:56
3. 21 years2:40
4. Used to the pain3:23
5. Oh no3:15
6. Lies that you told3:16
7. Daddy loved trains3:19
8. I wanna know your name4:34
9. In this town3:14
10. Lifetime of nighttime3:17
11. Paint this town2:24
12. When He reached down His hand for me2:53