Pickin' n singin' : the bluegrass tribute to Taylor Swift

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9556
Release Date:2008-11-04
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B001F9WIRI

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tim McGraw3:31
2. Picture to burn3:03
3. Teardrops on my guitar3:49
4. A place in this world4:21
5. Cold as you4:07
6. The outside3:13
7. Tied together with a smile4:20
8. Stay beautiful4:49
9. Should've said no4:13
10. Mary's song (oh my, my, my)3:37
11. Our song3:16