Prime cuts of bluegrass. Vol. 66

Various artists

Label:Prime Cuts of Bluegrass KBC-CD 066
Release Date:2003-11-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The season of my heartRick Lang & Friends
2. I don't believe you've met my babyJody Adams & Gypsy Heart
3. Oh, Christmas candleStony Point Quartet
4. Livin' on the edgeAlan Laney
5. White ChristmasCharlie Waller & the Country Gentlemen
6. Cry myself to sleepJeannie Seely
7. Stuck in a bluegrass songUncle Bud's 'Lectrowood Experience
8. Around this fireWilliams & Clark Expedition
9. Driving by GracelandNone of the Above
10. The Christmas letterTommy Edwards
11. Chrystal's songDonna Hughes
12. Are you missing meJohnny Greer Project
13. Blue RidgeVirginia Run
14. Hello city limitsPoplar Hollow
15. I dreamed that I was thereRick Lang & Friends