Prime cuts of bluegrass. Vol. 88

Various artists

Label:Prime Cuts of Bluegrass KBC-CD 088
Release Date:2007-07-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm leavin'Rhonda Vincent
2. Darlin' CoreyBuddy Greene
3. Down the trail of aching heartsSpecial Consensus
4. Can't you hear the mountains callingLorraine Jordan & Carolina Road
5. Thanks againSally & Chris Jones
6. A ramblin' man is a ramblin' manSteep Canyon Rangers
7. Blue trainPete Wernick & Flexigrass
8. East Kentucky homeSteeldrivers
9. The silence says it allPalmer Divide
10. Five to one bluesPhoenix
11. Two thingsThe Slack Family
12. Wreck on the other side of townCumberland Gap Connection
13. Keep a watchSweet Potato Pie
14. Here today, gone tomorrowSteve Stern & the New Anthem Band
15. The floodHighland Grass
16. I've just seen the rock of agesMuellers