Prime cuts of bluegrass. Vol. 93

Various artists

Label:Prime Cuts of Bluegrass KBC-CD 093
Release Date:2008-05-15
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take this hammerMashville Brigade
2. Can't have one without the otherDarrell Webb, with Rhonda Vincent & the Rage
3. Won't be coming backInfamous Stringdusters
4. Widow of the gladeAdcock, Gaudreau, Waller & Gray
5. Broken angelsCedar Hill (Missouri)
6. Left this townFast Lane
7. Little bit of this, little bit of thatJunior Sisk & Rambler's Choice
8. Lonesome whistleThe Martins
9. When my feet touch the streetsMark Templeton & Pocket Change
10. PicturesBama Blu-Grace
11. last time that miner went downBobby Maynard
12. FridayThe Atkinson Family
13. Somewhere in GloryThe Franz Family
14. Letters from motherFast Lane