Heartache looking for a home

Charlie Sizemore

Label:Rounder 0657
Release Date:2010-02-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-06
County Sales:#312

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Down in the Quarter
2. Red wicked wine
3. No lawyers in Heaven
4. Heartache looking for a home
5. Feelin' like El Paso
6. Slow goin'
7. Walking the floor over me
8. I don't remember loving you
9. Poor rambler
10. Ashley Judd
11. Fords of Pittman
12. Pay no attention to Alice
13. Going to Georgia
14. Crossing over into the valley