One foot in the honky tonk

James Reams & the Barnstormers

Label:Mountain Redbird Music MRM-CD 006
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-09
County Sales:#316

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. One foot in the honky tonk
2. Cornbread, molasses & sassafras tea
3. Almost hear the blues
4. Susquehanna getaway
5. City that lies foursquare
6. Bailing again
7. Goin' home
8. Snake eyes
9. Florida blues
10. I can't settle down
11. In the corner at the table by the jukebox
12. Rocky Creek
13. River rising
14. King of the blues
15. Passamaquoddy