Essential Alison Krauss

Alison Krauss

Label:Decca 610 6552
Release Date:2009-07-27
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Simple love4:44
2. Sister Rosetta goes before us3:23
3. Let me touch you for awhile3:20
4. The lucky one3:10
5. So long, so wrong3:27
6. Empty hearts3:23
7. Every time you say goodbye3:16
8. Wish I still had you4:58
9. Broadway3:58
10. Baby now that I've found you3:54
11. Sawing on the strings3:02
12. Restless2:57
13. When you say nothing at all3:53
14. Living prayer3:33