Singing from the heart

Dailey & Vincent

Label:Decca 0610
Release Date:2010-05-31
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Joshua fit the battle of Jericho2:00
2. Near the cross2:55
3. Hide me, rock of ages2:39
4. Farther along3:14
5. I am resolved2:03
6. The old rugged cross4:12
7. Moses smote the water2:50
8. Amazing Grace3:04
9. Jesus is coming soon2:36
10. O to be like thee3:06
11. Til I see you face to face2:15
12. Don't you wanna go to Heaven2:11