A hundred miles or more : a collection

Alison Krauss

Label:Decca ?
Release Date:2010-11-08
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You're just a country boy
2. Away down the river
3. How's the world treating you
Vocals:Alison Krauss-V; James Taylor-V
4. Sawing on the strings
5. Shadows
6. Whiskey lullaby
7. Jacob's dream
8. Lay down beside me
9. Simple love