Bluegrass & beyond

Bobby Osborne & the Rocky Top X-Press

Label:Rounder 0603
Release Date:2009-03-31
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Way up on the mountain3:25
11. Shenandoah wind3:12
10. Hyden3:28
9. After the fire is gone3:21
8. Keystone coal2:47
7. Girl from yesterday3:26
6. Drivin' my life away3:23
5. Different definition of love2:48
4. You can2:34
3. A wise man's mind will change2:34
2. What would you give in exchange for your soul4:39
1. Let's sing our song3:17