First generation bluegrass

Lester Flatt & the Nashville Grass

Label:Mando 0510
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
County Sales:#321

Song Information:

 Expand All
19. The ballad of Jed Clampett
18. Leaving on that New River Train
17. Dixie breakdown
16. Wake me when it's over
15. Free as I can be
14. Mountain dew
13. Twinkle little star
12. I've been walking
11. McCormick string picnic
10. I'm just a used to be to you
9. Hound dog roundup
8. My little cabin home on the hill
7. Matterhorn
6. Shady grove
5. Six white horses
4. Footprints in the snow
3. Flatlands tourister
2. Will you be loving another man
1. Durham's bull