Jim Barnett & Tom Mindte

Label:Patuxent CD 020
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B004HKISZS

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue railroad train2:29
2. My brother's will2:51
3. Happy on the Mississippi shore2:41
4. In the pines3:43
5. Broken hearted lover2:50
6. Nashville blues2:21
7. My baby's gone3:14
8. Sweet thing2:41
9. Your love is dying2:01
10. Midnight special2:31
11. I'll wear a white robe2:34
12. Were you there?3:40