A bluegrass gospel songbook

Various artists

Label:Rounder 0664
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
County Sales:#311

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Crying holyJ. D. Crowe & the New South
2. Gospel plowNashville Bluegrass Band
3. Power in the bloodWeary Hearts
4. Wayfaring strangerTony Rice
5. Hewed out of the mountainPhyllis Boyens
6. Garden in the skyJames King
7. Swing low, sweet chariotIIIrd Tyme Out
8. Give me JesusThe Grascals
9. Model churchBluegrass Album Band 4:15
Composer:Trad., arr. Lawson-Crowe-Rice; Happy Valley Music,
Instruments:J. D. Crowe-bj; Bobby Hicks-f; Doyle Lawson-m; Todd Phillips-sb; Tony Rice-g
Vocals:T. Rice-L; J. D. Crowe-B; D. Lawson-T; B. Hicks-BS
10. River of JordanRicky Skaggs
11. Wondrous loveBlue Highway
12. I'll be no strangerDry Branch Fire Squad
13. Amazing graceDailey & Vincent