Resophonic roots

Bev King & Johnny Bellar

Label:Country Heritage No #
Release Date:2011-01-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. He will set your fields on fire4:02
2. Beneath the willow2:19
3. Song of the islands2:18
4. Walking my Lord up Calvary Hill4:12
5. Each season changes you2:52
6. Prairie queen3:34
7. Trouble in mind3:03
8. Give me the roses while I live2:31
9. Kansas City kitty2:05
10. Wayfaring stranger4:10
11. Mansion over the hilltop2:52
12. Missouric waltz2:54
13. Green pastures in the sky3:17
14. Jesus is coming soon2:58
15. Pass me not4:09