Pud Marcum's hangin'

Larry Cordle

Label:Mighty Cord 001
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-03
County Sales:#314

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. America, where have you gone
11. Sometimes a man takes a drink
10. Gone on before
9. Brown check
8. The death of Bad Burch Wilson
7. Shade tree mechanic
6. Molly
5. Angel on his shoulder
4. Uncle Bob got religion
3. Pud Marcum`s hangin`
2. Hello, my name is coal
1. Justice for Willy