Walking my Lord up Calvary's Hill

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper

Label:Gusto GT 0532-2
Release Date:1992
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The legend of the dogwood tree
11. Little rosewood casket
10. Wreck on the highway
9. I dreamed about Mama last night
8. I'm going home on the morning train
7. Great speckled bird
6. The drunken driver
5. This old house
4. Thirty pieces of silver
3. Tramp on the street
2. Give me the roses while I live
1. Walking my Lord up Calvary's Hill