I'm not looking backward

Wade Mainer

Label:King KG 0957-2
Release Date:2006-11-27
Country:United States
County Sales:#284
   Amazon ASIN: B000LC4ZGW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mother's prayers have followed me
2. Vision of mother
3. Don't write to mother too late
4. I'm glad I'm on the inside looking out
5. Awaiting the return of my boy
6. Roll my lady roll
7. There'll come a time
8. As time rolls on
9. Dust on the Bible
10. Soldier's grave
11. Little pal
12. He's coming to us dead
13. Now I lay me down to sleep
14. No place to lay your head
15. God's radio phone
16. He's passing this way
17. Those brown eyes I love
18. Little book
19. Courtin' in the rain
20. Little birdie
21. The girl I left in sunny Tennessee
22. I'm not looking backward
23. Standing outside
24. That star belongs to me
25. Dreaming of a little cabin
26. On the banks of the Ohio
27. My home is down in Dixie
28. The little brown church
29. The new bright world
30. The hill lone and gray
31. Building on that rock
32. My soldier boy
33. Streamlined religion
34. He signed my pardon
35. I'm a free little bird
36. Home in the rock
37. Sweet Heaven was there