Giddyup Kitty

Label:Whiskey Chick WC2010
Release Date:2010
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. In the gravel yard2:11
2. Bluegrass country2:51
3. Headwind2:26
4. Carry me home3:48
5. What shall I do2:58
6. Callin' Baton Rouge3:46
7. Big Branch Mine3:56
8. Ghost of Angelina3:50
9. Jolene2:46
10. Mama pajama2:23
11. The Roseville Fair3:48
12. Whose shoulder will you cry on2:31
13. Wichita2:50
14. Through the window of a train2:52