Your money and my good looks

Gene Watson & Rhonda Vincent

Label:Upper Management Music 0002
Release Date:2011-06-07
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B004WJRJK4

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Your money and my good looks
2. Gone for good
3. It ain't nothin' new
4. You could know as much about a stranger
5. Till the end
6. Alone together tonight
7. Out of hand
8. This wanting you
9. Making everything perfect tonight
10. Sweet thang
11. My sweet love ain't around
12. Ashes of Mt. Augustine