American legacies

Preservation Hall Jazz Band & The Del McCoury Band

Label:McCoury Music MCM 0015
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-09
County Sales:#313

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The band's in town5:19
2. One has my name (the other has my heart)2:42
3. Shoeshine blues2:21
4. Banjo Frisco3:45
5. A good gal4:18
6. Jambalaya3:08
7. I'll fly away5:37
8. You don't have to be a baby3:07
9. The sugar blues4:39
10. Millenberg joys5:13
11. 50/50 chance3:12
12. One more 'fore I die3:51