Cold coal town

Scott Holstein

Label:Coal No #
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-09
County Sales:#313

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The spell
2. Walls of stone
3. Cold coal town
4. Black water
5. Leavin' Charleston
6. Boone County blues
7. Montani semper liberi
8. Roll coal roll
9. Clinch Mountain hills
10. The Holstein waltz
11. Ain't no higher ground