Reason and rhyme

Jim Lauderdale

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4070
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cruel wind and rain
2. Love's voice
3. Don't tempt the Devil (with your love)
4. Tiger & the monkey
5. Not let you go
6. Fields of the Lord
7. Jack Dempsey's dream
8. Don't give a hang
9. Reason and rhyme
10. Doin' it on my own
11. Janis Jones