The life we live

Cumberland River

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1083
Release Date:2011-07-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-12
   Amazon ASIN: B0052EV7B0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Harlan man2:29
2. Lonely road2:23
3. Cold and withered heart3:36
4. Outside looking in3:22
5. Give me one more try2:44
6. Mary Flynn4:18
7. Train of sorrow4:54
8. Remember me4:28
9. This life I live4:14
10. Miner's prayer3:32
11. Antietam's hill4:28
12. Road back home3:14
13. Justified3:41