Paul Williams & the Victory Trio

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1844
Release Date:2011-08-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-12
County Sales:#313

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Satisfied2:32
2. I'll keep holding on3:32
3. We'll go home together (on the cloud)2:57
4. Paul's ministry3:32
5. Give me just a little more time1:47
6. Something got a hold of me3:18
7. He will call2:41
8. He lived His life that way2:36
9. A dying mother's prayer3:20
10. Let me dream on3:53
11. He means the world to me3:24
12. Somebody loves me2:16