Thinking today of my home

Leon Morris

Label:Patuxent 224
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-01
County Sales:#316

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Thinking today of my home2:34
11. Now I'm free3:12
10. Me and the jukebox2:55
9. Welcome to New York2:50
8. Lost2:49
7. The darkest hour is just before the dawn3:44
6. God's highway3:02
5. Love and wealth3:51
4. Golden slippers3:01
3. Charlie2:28
2. Heaven is waiting for you3:06
1. Going home2:45