Tall grass & cool water

Michael Martin Murphey

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1077
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-01
   Discogs ID3822141

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Texas cowboy
2. Cool water
3. Santa Fe Trail
4. Way out there
5. The railroad corral
6. Partner in the wind
7. Trusty lariat
8. The ballad of Cole Younger
9. The ballad of Jesse James
10. Frank James farewell
11. Blue prairie
12. Springtime in the Rockies