Country hits, bluegrass style

Ricky Skaggs

Label:Skaggs Family 901011
Release Date:2011
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2012-01
County Sales:#313

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Somebody's prayin'
13. Don't get above your raising
12. I wouldn't change you if I could
11. Country boy
10. I don't care
9. Lovin' only me
8. Uncle Pen
7. Highway 40 blues
6. He was on to something (so He made you)
5. Crying my heart out over you
4. Cajun moon
3. You've got a lover
2. Honey (open that door)
1. Heartbroke