Heirloom music

Wronglers with Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Label:Neanderthal NR 001
Release Date:2011-05-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2011-11
   Amazon ASIN: B004V3H7MG

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Time changes everything3:12
2. Deep Ellum blues3:33
3. I'm thinking tonight of my blue eyes3:53
4. Way downtown2:51
5. Leavin' home3:27
6. Foggy mountain top2:41
7. Uncle Pen2:28
8. I wonder where you are tonight2:57
9. Columbus Stockade blues3:29
10. In the pines4:47
11. Footprints in the snow3:17
12. Brown's Ferry blues2:59
13. If I should wander back4:19
14. Big rock candy mountain2:40