Green Kentucky blues

Susie Glaze

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2008
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Maggie Bailey2:11
2. Green Kentucky blues4:42
3. Albuquerque3:36
4. I only dream of you3:33
5. The L&N don't stop here anymore3:11
6. West Virginia mine disaster2:44
7. Morning come and Mariah's gone3:26
8. Old dirt road4:05
9. Hotter than Mojave in my heart2:11
10. Without words3:17
11. Cody Brown2:45
12. Lay down your weary tune4:32