Hymns. Vol. 1

The Links

Label:Unknown ?
Release Date:2009
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rock of ages
2. The unclouded day
3. In the garden
4. Power in the blood
5. Sweet hour of prayer
6. At Calvary
7. Near the cross
8. What a friend
9. Down at the cross
10. There is a fountain
11. Brethren we have met to worship
12. O the deep deep love of Jesus
13. Piano medley: Tis so sweet / Pass me not / Wonderf
14. I surrender all