Way down Swansea town

Up the Creek

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2011
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Columbus Stockade blues3:50
2. You ain't going nowhere4:09
3. Blue Ridge cabin home2:25
4. Blackberry blossom3:59
4. I've just seen a face
5. The tide is high3:32
6. Pretty Polly4:00
7. Midnight hour3:08
8. Carrie Brown3:08
9. Way downtown3:20
10. Glendale train3:19
11. All over now
11. Bill Cheatham4:00
12. Guess it doesn't matter anymore2:09
13. Folsom Prison blues3:14
14. Dear old Dixie4:43
14. Walking the dog
15. Should I stay or should I go2:41