I take Jesus with me


Label:Outlet 42411
Release Date:2011
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Go rest high on that mountain
14. Fallen leaves
13. Far side banks of Jordan
12. Hallelujah, I'm ready
11. Help is on the way
10. Lord oh Lord
9. Still away and pray
8. The only thing that matters
7. We shall inherit
6. To me He said
5. Holding up the ladder
4. I take Jesus with me
3. What shall I do with Jesus
2. I just can't make it without you, Lord
1. Little grain of sand